English Drama [ short ]


“RESULT OF HURRY”

            In the afternoon, at the school aula, the floor has just been mopped and it’s very slippery. Katty and Sarah are talking at the park near the school aula.

Katty             : Hm..i think so. By the way, I have a great news !!

Sarah                 : Oh, really ?? What is it ?

Katty               : You know, I just get a scholarship to Aussi !!

Sarah                 : Oh, great !! Congratulation, Katty!

Katty               : Yes, thank you, Sarah.

*Suddenly, Andrew comes and walking at hurried pace and bring a drink.*

Katty & Sarah   : ( look at Andrew and scream ) Oh, no !!

Katty               : Watch out!! The floor is slippery !

Andrew              : ( Andrew was surprised and falling down ) Aw..!! Ouch, my leg !! It’s hurt to me !

Sarah                : Oh..how poor you are ! Are you okay ??

Andrew              : Oh, not bad. My leg is pain little bit.

Jane & Billy : ( come and look something was happened )

Jane              : Owh, Andrew ! What’s happen with you ??

Billy               : Are you okay, Andrew ?? I’ll help you stand.

Andrew              : Oh, hi friends.. I have just slid and fallen down. Thank’s Bil

Jane              : Oh, my God! Is it hurt ?

Andrew              : Yeah, little bit. But it will be fine. Don’t worry!

Billy              : Oh, thank goodness!

Sarah                 : Oh, no!! Your uniform is wet and dirty !

Andrew              : Oh, I’m late !! I have to go to class. There’s an exam today. What should I do ?

Katty              : Hmm.. i think you should change your uniform. You may not to join the exam with that wet uniform.

Sarah                : Yeah, I think so..

Jane              : Yes, it’s right!

Billy              : Yes, and I think you can join the same exam next week.

Andrew             : Oh, thank’s a lot for all of you !!

All (except Andrew)      : Your welcome.

jangan lupa beri komentar kawan ..

