English Poem – Can You Hear


I don’t know how much longer that I have to endure

I’ve been hidding everything in my heart

Every time we meet, 

Every time we face each other, 

Do you know how much I have to force my self ?

Can you hear that?

Can’t you hear my heart calling for you, loving you ?

but, I can’t reveal my true feelings to anyone,

Can you hear that ?

My heart is telling I love you,

but, I can’t reveal my true feelings to anyone,

My heart is still waiting for you to feel it

I was hoping that you will realize someday,

Though I love you,

Though I feel..your love,

But deep down inside, I can’t dare to tell you

Every time we meet,

Every time we face each other, 

 Though I’m indifferent,

Do you know how much I have to force my self ?

Can you hear that ?

My heart is still waiting there for you to open,

and I can only hope you will know it

that I’m just here to love you

I’m begging you to please know it, someday …

Anyway, someday, you will know….

jangan lupa beri komentar kawan ..

